10 ARFD Partners recognized by Best Lawyers in America 2020, including Jay A. Rappaport, named Lawyer of the Year

Aaronson Rappaport would like to congratulate their 10 exceptional Partners, who were recognized by Best Lawyers in American 2020.

The firm is particularly honored to congratulate Jay A. Rappaport, one of our founding partners, for being designated as a Lawyer of the Year. This recognition is awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region.

Their hard work and exemplary efforts on behalf of our clients is what makes Aaronson Rappaport a leading litigation firm. Congratulations to:

Robert Cecala – Personal Injury

Robert Deutsch – Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Products

Andy Kaplan – Medical Malpractice

Phil Lerner – Medical Malpractice

Nick Marotta – Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Robert Melnick – Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Nancy Pennie – Personal Injury

Jay Rappaport – Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Products

Lawrence Rosenblatt – Personal Injury

Barbara Ryan – Health Care